Cute Reminder Software Online User's Manual 
Top Previous Next  
 
  Preventing Information from Being Saved


You can control which information to store  
 
A note is saved into the History when deleted. If you do not want a note to be saved, please delete the whole text in the note and then select "Trash" from the note's title bar pop-up menu. Empty notes are not saved into the History.  
 
Note: Cute Reminder does not save into the History reminders with no text as well. If you have set up a reminder which contains no text, you will get an empty reminder sign. Empty reminders are not saved into the History.  



Copyright ©2003-2017 CuteReminder Labs.